• CCTV Cameras

    Contact CIPRO

    Let us know what you need, and we’ll put you in touch with someone who can help

  • IT Devices and Mobile Tracking

    Contact CIPRO

    Let us know what you need, and we’ll put you in touch with someone who can help

  • Fire Systems

    Contact CIPRO

    Let us know what you need, and we’ll put you in touch with someone who can help



South Africa

C/O Top Design Media; 2nd Floor, West Tower, Maude Street; Nelson Mandela Square, Sandton 2196;
PO BOX: 738 Randburg 2125, Johannesburg, South Africa.
Email: johannesburg@ciprogroup.co.uk

Kenya

Nyali Mombasa; Moi Avenue, opposite Uhuru Gardens;Mombasa Kenya; Contact Mr Abdalah Salim Kombo,
Mob: +254-722-116220;
Email: mombasa@ciprogroup.co.uk

Uganda

3rd floor, Colline House Pilkington Road, opposite Speak Hotel; P.O. Box 71919, Kampala, Uganda;
Phone: +256-705-468391;
Email: kampala@ciprogroup.co.uk

Asia

FX Yasha Hotel Building; No. 39, Maizidian West Road, Chaoyang, Beijing 100125, China; Julie Mbabazi Mutesi; Mob: +8613659335 6419; beijing@ciprogroup.co.uk

USA

The Berkshire, T1140. 1300 Eagle Ridge Dr. S. Renton, Washington, 98055, United Sates of America;
Tel: +1-206-751-8726;
Email: info@ciprogroup.co.uk

Burundi

143A Avenue Ntahangwa, Agence Quartier Asiatique; Postal Address: 2871, Bujumbura, Burundi;
Tel: +256-700-168400;
Email: bujumbura@ciprogroup.co.uk

General Trade Inquiry

General Inquiries, send us an email to info@ciprogroup.co.uk

Support

For Technical Support, Contact our technical team on the following email: support@ciprogroup.co.uk


Contact Us

We would be glad to have feedback from you. Drop us a line, whether it is a comment, a question, a work proposition or just a hello. You can use either the form below or the contact details on the right.

* Required fields